My introduction in a little way

Hello steemians,
My name is Francis Prince....am fair in completion, 5ft tall, athletic body,
I speak English, Ikwerre fluently, still working on my Hausa lingua😂. I am fun to be with, i love making new friends too, i love art works, planet earth, i love adventures, travelling and i love playing foothball, table tennis i read too, i love peeps with charisma, who have good sense of humuor, supportive, I detest proud peeps, I love extraordinary people, people with vision and focused1.

I am graduate from the prestigious University of Porthacourt, a certified geologist, who unravels the mysteries of planet earth..I love playing basketball and football and video game if am bored, I just read or take a brisk walk, or a phone call with that special friend...I want to thank my friend who introduced me to this platform officer Divine Barineka And God bless you....would love to meet new friends
Screenshot_20171119-161211.pngScreenshot_20180121-175618.png

Sort:  

Hi @maduawuchi ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome on steemit and enjoy.i wish you to success here...follow me if you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36