What if anime characters lived among us

Hello Steemians!

My name is Lily and I'm from Madskillz Insanity team. We create different collages using Adobe Photoshop, and almost all our works are about anime.

graffiti-791260_1920.jpg

I want to share our edits among more people and one of our fans recommended to join Steemit :) I don't know if there are many such anime art lovers but if you liked our works or want to learn more about us, feel free to ask it. I will make a next post immediately then. I just noticed many guys want to see their favourite characters in real life so I like to make them happy by doing these collages at least :D

NSl2cW2tAfo.jpg

We have official Page on Facebook where I post all our new edits as soon as they're created. Also I give credits to every artist if their work was used in our collage. We had YouTube channel with speedarts and animated arts as well, but it was reported and banned for some stupid reason (not copyrights). Haters gonna hate.

1WhenSheLose-_Bez-marki.gif

Probably you are confused a bit by using "We/I" in my article. That's because I run all our profiles alone, our editors doesn't speak English well (we are from Russia) and they are mostly busy with their studying/working. So I'm the one who talks with fans, posts pictures, videos, news everywhere.

парта1_2.jpg

Well, I think it is enough for my first post. And as I mentioned before, you can ask any questions here.
Thank you for reading, I hope you will be interested in my next articles. Then I will post more GIFs with editing process, describe how we usually work and many other interesting things ❤

P.S: I read the rules and some useful articles how to start here, but I'm still new and my English is not brilliant. Forgive me if I wrote something wrong or forgot anything :(

Sort:  

Glad to have you with us! You're all really talented. Can't wait to see more work from you guys 😁!

Also, if you have time, please check out my Anime Meme Contest I'm running right now. You'll get a chance to make some fun memes and win some Free SBD 😁!

thanks :3

Wow! this is pretty good!... They should make an anime like this (similar to The Adventures of Gumball). If you know of one, let me know. Also if you have any of Mikasa from AOT those would be pretty cool!

Oh I don't know it :( And I have a gorgeous Mikasa wallpaper, I can post it in my next article then :3

Welcome to Steem @madskillz-lily I have sent you a tip

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, @madskillz-lily!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

aww this is a very nice bot :D thanks!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @hea Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.
JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Great first post Lilly. I liked the GIF, I'm glad your finally on here so I can up-vote your work and give you money doing it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71