Introducing myself

Hello everyone , I am praveen madnavat belong to India and I work here as a digital marketer . _20180404_095701.JPGI have joined steemit just few days before. I think this is the best platform to connect with people who has some great creativity. Now I want to tell you something about me.... I work on a sports website in India.I am a great sports lover. I want to share all my sports knowledge on this steemit platform with you . So I want support from your side guys.... Follow me if you like sports...

Sort:  

I wish you good luck and many good things on steem… enjoy

Welcome to Steemit praveen
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @madnavatsteem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit family my friend. Upvote and follow done.

Welcome to the steemit

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Wellcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97