You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOM DIA!!... from an Irish Ethnobotanist in Brazil : Wild Food - Amazing Nature - Hippy Souls - Shamanic Shenanigans

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

f*ckin`Hell!!! That is the way!!!! Wild foods, bush crafting, beautiful places, incredible experiences!!! Got yourself a big follower :)))

Sort:  

Ha ha, thank you! Although I'm not giving much time to writing posts until I get my project finished. Too many things in my head. It'll happen though!

one thing at the time, no stress at all :))

He he, thanks! But when I do start giving time to writing blogs I have a great big backlog! (no toilet jokes please!)

hehehe I never really heard that word before, so I had no chance to make a joke XD

He he, just as well then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66