Introduction @madhdy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai Steemian, pada postingan pertama ini Ane ingin perkenalkan diri. Nama Lengkap ane Rahmat Hidayat, ane tinggal di Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. Ane lulusan Universitas Malikussaleh Jurusan Agribisnis. Ane karyawan disebuah perusahaan Swasta Diaceh

Awalnya sekitar satu minggu yang lalu Ane baru mendengar yang namanya steemit, jadi Ane browsing kesana kesini cari tau dan sampai saat ini saya belum begitu mengerti apa itu steem, steem power apa itu steem dolar dan sebagainya dan mungkin ada Agan-agan dan Sista-sista yang sudah lama berkecimpung di steemit boleh sharing dan berbagi ilmu.

Jangan lupa follow Ane dan tidak sama keberatan untuk upvote dan resteem....salam steemian

Sort:  

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @madh, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Welcome to Steem @madhdy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks ...

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @madhdy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-4

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Madhdy:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/terrifying-bicycle-riding-on-mountain

Hey there @madhdy! Welcome to STEEM :]

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Congratulations @madhdy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48