My Introduction Post to Steemit

To start with, I am a kind, generous, cool and very good-looking guy ❤️. I am Madera hassan. I live in Ogun State, Nigeria but am from Osun state, Nigeria in case of state of origin. My favorite food is rice, I think that’s almost many people's best food lol .

I am the last born in the family of 5. I am 17 years old and just finished secondary school. Likewise, I am cool, nice, and obedient. Furthermore, I look for good and positive aspects in every area of life. Tho, when looking for positive aspects and goals, many things come over us, such as difficulties and let’s note DIFFICULTIES IS ALWAYS PRESENT, that why we experience issues before achieving goals. Moreover, hating is present before one can achieve goals because people will always say shit before and after achieving goals, that’s the fact. I like to mingle with people because I would always like to learn from people. I always would like to know more about things in life. Likewise, I am amiable, and I love to spend time with people most, especially my friends, families, and siblings. Not only that, but I love it when I have harmony, peace, unity all around me.

My favorite language is English because I am addicted to it. My dad made me love it dearly. My interest and ability is to write stories, motivational words and book reading. Mrs. Edejor, who was my English teacher and also Mr. Lot, they really tried in my life. Mr Lot prays before starting the class. He prays that the Holy Spirit should open our brains. They both made me love English, to be honest.

I am an integrity and punctual boy. I am the unique version of myself because there is no other person like me. Likewise, I always wish to live life like my good dreams and pursuing my goals in life. Furthermore, I also promise myself I won’t stop until I accomplish my objectives and goals.

Moreover, I am an amateur forex trader who has been in the industry since a year ago. FOREX means foreign exchange. A PRICE ACTION TRADER. I always want to be greater than the forex traders in my country, and I will make sure I make it through forex trading. Forex trading and gambling are far different, don’t compare them. As an educationist, though, my secondary school was like hell, but it was cool. Then, when I have to read through the night to pass a test, exams because I am on scholarship.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65