Why I'm not getting any upvotes and comments? Just because I'm not a good writer?

I don't know why I'm not getting any upvotes and comments. I'm trying to do my best but still I end up unhappy. There are lots of people who work hard but still end up unhappy. I'm sharing my every moment with you guys but I don't understand why do you ignore posts? Instead open it, read it, if you like it then upvote it, wants to something? Comments box is available. I don't understand what do you want me to post? Guys! I'm getting tired. I can't take it anymore. I'm trying to be a writer but here I don't think I can be. Still I believe in my fellow steemians and steemit. I hope steemit and you guys can help me. What are you waiting for? Go ahead. Upvote it! Please! Stop ignoring! 

Sort:  

I think you need to get some more followers. It is hard at first and I am still not where I would like to be. Check out #dolphinschool The guy running it has some great tips. The first week post about finding your target audience and working on reeling them in might be really helpful to you. Joining Discord discussions and finding your place is always a great idea too. Unless you have a whale in your back pocket, or get lucky and happen to have the right post at the right time building followers is your best bet. -@bozz

Yeah right girl.

Oh girl, don't be upset. Don't give up!

We know you can do this!

Thanks friends :)

Patience, my dear patience! It can be frustrating but all you need to do is keep on writing genuine and nice posts. Even i am struggling and there are lots of people who are struggling to find a place here.

The hardest part of this is waiting for things to get better. It takes time, but don't give up! Seriously :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98