You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello ....Welcome to steemit. It's always good to see a new member in this community. Hope you always keep on posting your beautiful stories for all of us here. Do you mind to check my blog about my culture in North Borneo? If you feel that my articles and my efforts have contributed to the educational views of the world, please feel to put your comment or at least to upvote and follow me if you like. I will appreciate all good comments as this will encourage me to keep on writing on socio-cultural and education that shall contribute towards the growth of creative industries and sustainable future of my people. Have a nice day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54