I encourage myself to start

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Stemians, my name is Madeili Márquez de Blanco; I am married to @samueljair and I am the mother of two beautiful children and I live in Barquisimeto in Venezuela.


The reasons that stopped me:

Firstly, I want you to know that my husband had opened my account about three months ago and encouraged me to participate, but I frankly had not dared, partly because I do not have the facility that he has to express himself in writing, besides that the chores of the home and the raising of my children is something that absorbs me a lot of time

One last reason has been that I really do not consider myself a fanatic of reading, writing or technologies like these as my husband is, who has made great progress in this world and little by little has been putting me aware of the benefits of this particular social network, not only financially but also in other aspects related to community and personal growth.

It happens that he had already lost a lot of time and money on "win over the internet" pages without any significant results, which I already was skeptical of these things. But I understand that Steemit is not the same as that.

What helped me decide:

In addition to the above, I mainly dare to start my wanderings here because my husband offered to take the loose and incomplete notes that I give him and put together something coherent and beautiful that deep down is what I want to express as it is. I thank him for his patience with me. I'll start to get more of my own.


About me.

As for my tastes and hobbies, I can say that I love to capture every special moment of life through the photographs; although this sometimes annoys a bit my closest relatives who get tired of me wanting to take pictures and photos at any time, but I have managed to keep the memories of those moments that will not return.

Besides this, I am a believer of sincere friendship; the one that is fed by both parties and that lasts in the years. Such friends are less and less in life, but it is worth finding and cultivating that friendship.


That's it for now. I do not have a central theme on which I intend to base my participation, but when something strikes me, I will share it with you, hoping you will like it.

I say goodbye to this video with a song that I love because it expresses just what I feel about keeping the special memories of life in my photos:


I translated this post from the Spanish with the google tool, I apologize for the translation errors.

Sort:  

welcome To Steemit :) Enjoying

@animal-lovers

Welcome @madeili to this awesome platform!

Good day @madeili, its been an honor to have you onboard in this community.
You will be a good add-on , i'll be seeing some good post of yours.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Nice to meet you, @madeili! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations @madeili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @madeili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @madeili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83