Hey, I am the new kid on the blog!

DSC2959Herbst-Look-Style-Sandbox-Outfit-Vienna-Lifestyle-Blog.jpg

Hey guys and happy Monday! I am new to steemit and am so overwhelmed how cool this platform is!
So what do you do when you are the new kid on the blog? Right, you #introduceYOURself!

My name is Marta, I am a polish girl, raised in Germany, now living in beautiful Vienna in Austria! I am a digital manager working in a media agency, mostly doing programmatic advertising. You might ask, what that is? Well, I am the advertisement, that is stalking you throughout the internet :) But all jokes aside - I love my job because it gives me the freedom to work from anywhere I want (mostly out of bed in my PJs at home)! But also from Italy, where I love to spend my holidays eating pizza (I love pizza!). When I am not creating dynamic ads for work, I spend my free time blogging about my travels and taking a lot (like a lot!) of pictures with my little dji drone!

So why am here, anyway:
After spending my whole workday on social media and in advertisement, I was looking for a platform with a smaller and more engaged community. I found out about steemit and was so happy, finding quality content and people interacting with each other, rather than just posting none quality content.

I am happy to be here! Would you like to read something about my travels? What are you guys doing here?

*picture of me thinking about where I can get my next dose of pizza!

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Servus Marta (I assume you speak German?!), welcome to the blog!
Glad to have someone with a lot of social media history join here, you will definitely not regret it!

What are you guys doing here?

Trying to grow the better alternative to fb, .... ;) Maybe you can help out there with your experience!

Oh and by the way - I resteemed you via @welcoming - you can find other promising newbies there as well!

Upvoted for showing off Your fantastic project @welcoming 🤩

Welcome to Steem @maddalina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@hiyo I love Will Ferrell. Best dude in town :D

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to Steem.com

Hello Marta, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy to be here :) Have nice week

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36