My first post here

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody.. i'm from Siberia."

I have a small family:son,cat and dog.My son is student of NSU.NSU is in top ten best universities in Russia.Cat lives with us a lot of years,just about 10 year,or maybe 12. But our dog is 2 years old.Breed-Siberian Husky.

My life is connected with dancing.I danced in the professional ensemble "Ivushka", then in the modern dancingstudio of Natalie Fixel.

                                               

Now I am teaching in choreography class for NSU students.Besides dancing i'm interested in photography, scrapbooking and hairdressing. I have a small house in village. There i'm growing up flowers and fruits.

 I want to share my life for you. Sorry for mistakes,i'm not very good in English. Waiting for your questions.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.2 and reading ease of 58%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38