My intro

Hello eh! My fellow steemians thanks 4 stopping in to my odd natured thoughts. I woud like you all to know first that, i am not a writer, poet, journalists, or anything like those to which seems to be the norm here in the steem of things. My strengths are more hands on tools, specifically the use of them. My work experiences are related too building/demo as well as renos. I also enjoy working on cars, trucks and motorcycles. I feel that this platform (steemit) has a great potential to provide an excellent way too look at innovative ways too come together as people for a greater good. In my opinion information is a good form of currency. I do prefer to just share it but it is also fun to be rewarded for such actions. I am unsure yet too where i fit in this forum of steem but hope to at the least provide some constructive and creative content.
To those whom made it to the very end.
BRAVO and thanks for the support.
Please leave comments and follow.
I shall return the positive actions.

Sort:  

Greetings and welcome to steemit!

"My work experiences are related too building/demo as well as renos. I also enjoy working on cars, trucks and motorcycles."

A few photos usually liven up a post and makes it more visually appealing and likely to catch a potential reader's eye. Why don't you show us some photos of some of the projects that you have worked on? I'm sure you will soon gain a following of people interested in the same kinds of projects.

Wow thanks for the vote, and confidence. I will see what I can produce, and hope to see some of your content.

welcome @macstyly.
Nice having you here on steemit. Looking forward to your post

Welcome to steemit @macstyly Hope you enjoy the site of endless information...

Hello and welcome @macstyly! I believe you'll find a niche on Steemit. There are not many posts about mechanic, building/demo or renos. A quality how to video would be appreciated. Enjoy!

Deeply appreciate the input, thank you for your time @lydon.sipe.

You are welcome my friend.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64