Hello Steemit universe, my name is MacSlin. Nice to meet you. [Introduction]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi guys my name is MacSlin or Nils. I decided to use the steemit universe regularly and hopefully grow with it together. I am mainly a streamer, but I also want to make videos out of my stream material and share it here with you guys. So expect some gaming content in the future.

You can also find me here:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MacSlin
Twitch:

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with everything.

@jasonallenjames

Apparently I say alot "I guess"

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

macslin hi welcome to dtube i hope yo enjoy this platform same i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51