RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone,
I am macos Jose from Abeokuta in Nigeria, I am a photocopy and Computer engineer and I am also a footballer playing for classic academy,I passed out my secondary school in 2009, and then I started learning engineering, I was born into a family of four(4) having three sisters and I am the last born and the only son , I lost my dad in 2006 when I was in secondary school and since then have learn from life how to do things my own way, I love football and that's why I decided to join a local football team in my area, I like to see Ronaldo when playing, and I really want to be like him though I know am an Africa player it will be hard but I will still be something like Mohammed Salah and saido mane both outstanding African ,, I was introduced to steemit by a friend and as I was told that I will meet and see friend who will help me in my career, I can't wait to join and get started. Since I like meeting new people as part of experience and exposure I am eager to get started.. looking forward to know about this site from the proffesioIMG_20180207_162756.jpgnals ... Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you get everything you want in your career and from Steemit. Ive found SteemFollower to help with gaining more likes on your posts. https://steemfollower.com/?r=11483

Welcome to Steemit, wish you all the best here :)

Welcome and good luck on this website! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Welcome to steemit @macosjose! Keep steeming. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63