New Year New Life

Hello!

I am new to steemit and working my way around the website. I currently live in the US but have traveled all over throughout my life. I have interests in food, health and well being, and movies. I also enjoy trivia (hence posting HQ) and challenging myself to new things.

This coming new year I will be making several life changes including drinking less and running more.

I am looking forward to traveling, eating healthier and making better life choices.

Sort:  

hahaha! I find it funny!! :D

Thanks! I try to find the humor in life :)

Keep it up!! ;)
See you around!

Nice post and welcome to the community!

Thanks! good to be here :)

Welcome onboard @macncheese. You must find this social media so much fun. Please follow, upvote, and be my friends. I will be follow everyone back for sure. @suryansah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69