Introducing Myself

Hello;
My name is Youssef Machhour and I come from Morocco Casablanca . I'm 35 years old , i hope follow me on steemit , feel free to check out my account!

ma.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome 2 steemit

thanks a lot :)

thanks a lot , i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Yes thanks a lot , steemit is a amazing project

thanks ,i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Hey, Youssef! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

done , feel free to check out my account!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72