Hello steamers! | My first ever post on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


 


Hi!

 I am a student currently living in Switzerland but originally I'm from Finland. I also am half Norwegian and I enjoy traveling to both of my home countries. I have studied in Finland for whole my life and I moved to Switzerland in the late fall of 2016. I love this country, but I have a little issue with it. Switzerland uses its own currency “Swiss Franc” that is almost equivalent to the European “Euro” that I'm used to. The issue is that everything from food to electronics here in Switzerland is highly overpriced. The only thing that has a lower price than it should, is the sweets and the pop. Although the Swiss chocolate is still quite expensive you can get a good amount of chocolate for under a Franc which is equivalent to about 0.3 to 0.9 Euros. But still, this country has very much to offer, for example, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, biking, boating and very much more.    


  


I am also very new to the whole cryptocurrency scene but I´d hope to get better in the future. I hope you enjoyed this post and you will see a new post on this week. 


Thank you for your time!


Sort:  

Hello Macee - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @macee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Macee to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

hello~ macee, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome Macee its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hey, wish you a great time on this STEEMIT platform; hope you'll make many friends. Once you start posting I’ll be reading them so we can exchange our different points of view.

Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-am-a-witness-to-this-drinking-water-daily-betters-your-health

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44