HELLOO COMMUNITY!! meet an artist<3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people! Today I introduce myself, my name is Mabe Berrios Vergara, I am 29 years old and I am from Santiago, Metropolitan Region, Chile.
mabe1.jpg

I am very motivated to be part of this wonderful community. I consider myself an artist since I have been perfecting my art for many years, I love drawing and painting because I think it is a good way to express yourself and make known your artistic and imaginary capacity.
Much more than a hobby, it is a lifestyle.
mabe2.jpg

In my greatest inspirations is Vincent van gogh. Known worldwide for his portraits.
I characterize myself more than anything in being a very sociable person with a good sense of humor. I am the type of person who spends most of his time drawing. Many of you should know that in this community is full of artists.
It is very important to dedicate time to the works and passion since they are the most important factors to complete your goal.

Here one of my portraits:)
retrato pug.jpg

As a reference, I chose my beloved pug named Dakota <3
pub.jpg

I hope you have been pleased with my introduction to this fascinating community, Follow me I will be posting good material daily and please support me in my art.
I say goodbye, Happy Night!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

hello.!! thanks you ! yeah i m soo excited to be part of this community!!!

Great introduction 😜 will be following

Welcome to Steemit, you look to be a very talented artist. Hope the platform helps aids you following your passion.

hiii, thanks you soo much :D!!

Welcome to the community here on Steemit! I hope that you have success and enjoyment here with your art! :)

thanks mi friend @derekkind !!

You and your art are welcome here.
Steemit is a safe place for artists and generally, people are accepting of others which makes this platform unique IMHO.
I can't wait to see more of your art and learn a little more about the person inside the artist :-D

hiii, thanks hehe yeah i'll posting about me soon !! :D!!

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

hello :D oks i will be following you !!

Welcome to steemit @mabee. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

helloo, thanks my firend, oks i'll do it !!

It's great to meet you @mabee and I warmly welcome you to the platform that gives you the opportunity to express yourself in whatsoever way that pleases you and getting rewarded for this. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12