A new steemian here 🤩

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hi i'm AYOUB from Morroco, im 26 yrs , a single and a home stay worker. My life has been thru ups and downs, but all this made me be the person i am now, i may not have achieved the best things in life .

20210331_000706.jpg

Luckily i met a friend who got me into crypto currency and Steemit, a friend who has been supportive and patient, i am so thankful for ankarlie for introducing me all of this, she was able to inspire me on how she was able to earn by herself even at home..She was able to let me experience how can crypto and Steemit be the way to achieve far more better goals.

Ankarlie can be considered successful in her career in crypto currency..Smart and a kind hearted friend who never thought on keeping all her knowledge, she openly shares it to everyone who asks her and now learning more from her..Inspiring women. That's why it boosts my feeling on continuing this work, by the time i learned further i won't hesitate to share as well as what ankarlie is doing..All the best to her.. Good luck to us and hopefully we can spread all this to anyone who was like me that dreams of gaining far better goals.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maatao :)

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-69-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-61

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26