Hey I'm Max, a student/meditator/artist/science-enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduceyourself: maags

Hello fellow Steemians,

my name is Max, but around here I'll be known as maags.

I'm a 17 year old student living in Germany and I will be writing my final exams, the Abitur, in about 2 months. Then I will have the certificate needed to go to University in Germany.

After a gap year I will in all likelihood study medicine.

For now I have decided not to show my face.
For now I have decided not to show my face.

Meditation

I have been an avid meditator for quite a while now and my first few posts will probably be about my journey in Meditation. I would be able to provide tips for beginners, personal experiences and the knowledge I have gathered so far.

Science stuff

I have always been very interested in science and lately also took an interest in cryptocurrencies and the Blockchain technology. This way I found out about steemit.

Art

Furthermore I am a big enthusiast of art and especially enjoy creating (abstract) drawings myself.

In my opinion I'm not that good at drawing so far.
Zeichnungen Collage.png

Therefore I would also like to share my path on learning to draw better.


As I will spend most of my time in the next months learning for my finals, I won't really have the time to be as active here as I would like to.
I'll still try my best to keep up with everything.

Cheers :)


Deutsch!

Hallo Brudis,

ich nehme mal an die meisten aus der deutschen Community hier werden auch der englischen Sprache mächtig sein. Deshalb schreibe ich nicht noch einmal alles auf Deutsch.
Trotzdem wollte ich euch noch mal speziell Hallo sagen.

Ich freue mich Teil dieses Projekts zu werden und hoffe, dass ich etwas wertvolles dazu beisteuern kann.

Sort:  

Meditation is awesome to relax and to be more positive and gain energy so keep it up and welcome to steemit.

I definitely agree and thank you :)

Loading...

Hallo Max! Wünsch dir alles gute schon einmal fürs Abitur. Im Notfall kommst du sonst einfach zu uns nach Österreich Medizin studieren, für einen weiteren Deutschen haben wir bestimmt noch Platz :D

Wünsch dir jedenfalls viel Erfolg hier auf Steemit! Freue mich auf Austausch.

Ja klaro toby, mal sehen wie das Abi läuft, dann schaue ich, ob ich runter nach Österreich komme ;)
ich freue mich auch schon hier aktiv zu werden

Hey Brudi Max,

ich finde es super, dass du dich so frühzeitig mit Themen wie Meditation auseinandersetzt! Bei mir kam das so mit Anfang 20, hat mich auch menschlich sehr viel weitergebracht. Sehr gespannt bin ich auf weitere Werke von dir und was du noch so alles dazusteuerst :)

In dem Sinne: Ein ganz herzliches Wilkommen zu dieser tollen Community hier. Ich hoffe sehr, dass du einen schönen Start hast und die Sache hier rockst. Bis bald, Patrick

Ich bin auch wirklich froh, dass ich die Meditation so für mich entdeckt habe. Das hat wirklich etwas mit mir gemacht.
Bin auch gespannt wohin das hier führt :)
Danke für die liebe Begrüßung!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm a practicing meditator as well, although I've not really written much about it here. Mostly practice mindfulness. Be sure to check out the DTube community which is the steem blockchain supported video platform. Kind regards.

Hallo Max und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Willkommen Max, ich wünsche dir eine tolle Zeit :)

Congratulations @maags, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit!

Hey Max 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I'll be sure to check out your content (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68