You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Howdy y'all

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @wolfmaiden! I would love to feature your intro post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 other Steemians on Discord Chat where you can network, chat, and make friends with other users!

Sort:  

Thank you and I would be honored to have you feature my intro post in your weekly curation blog. I must have hit some cords with some folks and I am deeply honored to be recognized for what I try to do. Thank you. I will check out the group you talked about and @mamadini mentioned the Discord group and I am still looking over their site and information. Thanks again!

I just saw your post and want to say Thank you @ma1neevent for promoting my stuff and it looks like I need to grow a shlong to fit into your write up about me. I am not sure how you thought I was a guy considering my blog name is wolfmaiden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51