You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Sort:  

Welcome. I see that Ma1ne has recommended MSP, a great place that really helped me get my legs under me.

I'm going to also recommend @Steemsavvy. Jon Olson and company have really created a great place to interact and learn.

Good luck to you, and have some fun along the way...

Thank you for the comment. I am checking it out now!!!

Thank you for the welcome and information. I am checking it out now! This truly is a wonderful community and an excellent idea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48