You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hello, Stemmians!

@artndesign,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curators!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steemit Community and to the Steem Blockchain!

Please reply to this comment, and I'll share your introduction blog with the @ocd curators!

Sort:  

I'd love for you to share my post. Thank you very much for taking me into account, it means a lot to me that I'm just beginning in this beautiful social network. I'd be happy to see what you share. From now on I'm following you and @ocd Thanks again! :)

@artdesign,

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a great community where you can chat, learn, and network with other Steemians! You can find this community of over 9,000 people in the Peace, Abundance, Liberty DISCORD CHAT SERVER.

Thanks a lot for the support. Your words mean so much to me as a newbie here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33