Introduction

IMG_8587216693280.jpeg

A short and sweet introduction: I am Mike Gunkel, an expat trading Forex in my tiny 300ft2 bamboo kubo in the Philippines. I have 4 kids, 2 adults from my first marriage and 2 small children living with my girlfriend and I. I opened this STEEMIT to post about 3 things that I can contribute my experience and knowledge. First, I will post my Forex trades, and show my set-ups and why I took the trade and evaluation after the trade closes. Second, as a math and finance major, I believe that sports betting is statistical data that can be evaluated and exploited for profit. I will post my sports betting picks, they range from MBL, NBA, NFL, NCAAFB, NCAABB, PBA, WNBA, NHL, MLS, and sometimes some other games I find an advantage. Third is about life as an expat living in the Philippines, I have lived here over 7 years and have moved multiple times, traveled a bit, and have a family. I would love to share my experiences to help others wishing to live here or help other already living here. This will be posts about anything Philippines, from festivals, buying a car, building a house, transportation, cost of living, living with a filipina, expat tax, family, friends, a variety of subjects that interest me at the time. I hope you will enjoy my channel and don’t forget to like my posts and follow me. Please make comments so I can post on subjects that can help you. Have a great day and Happy Trading.
M6 Forex Trading.PNG

Sort:  

Hi Mike ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You have got a lovey family.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Look who's here ^^ M6trading, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks, I followed you. And yes I am new here.

I'm interested in learning more about your life as an expat. I've been to various parts of Southeast Asia, but the Philippines is still an unknown to me.

Welcome!

I plan on posting more about my life and adventures about living here.

Hello, I like to read smart people and their advice. Mutual subscription is a good start to friendship.

Thanks mate. Following.

Nice to meet you, @m6trading! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @god-is-love, looking forward to this Steemit adventure.

Welcome to the fun and crazy world of steemit Mike. I love it here and hope you will too. I've upvoted you and will follow your progress. All the best :) @john-unasa

Thanks @john-unasa, I am looking forward to posting and sharing, and reading others.

Welcome man. Similar background. Looking forward to seeing more posts. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit. You seem like a very interesting person. Thanks for adding good content to the platform! I am new to the crypto space and also I am a huge sports fan. I'm a father as well. I will definitely give you a follow. Steem on!

Returned the follow @pizzadad, you seem interesting as well, happy steemin.

awesome thanks, appreciate the follow! :)

Welcome, Mike. Beautiful family there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27