Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Khairul Rijal Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di teulaga muku, pada 22 oktober 1995. Sekarang saya tinggal di desa Tambon tunong kecamatan dewantara kabupaten aceh utara, saya lulusan dari politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik mesin pada tahun 2016.
Sekarang saya masih mencari pekerjaaan, sebelumnya saya pernah bekerja di pengantongan semen sebagai staff engineer disuatu perusahaan swasta, tapi sekarang tidak lagi karena sudah habis kontrak. Hobbi saya main bola dan game. Saya adalah anak tunggal dan saya sangat menyayangi kedua orang tua saya. Cukup disini saja perkenalan saya, capek ngetik soalnya hehe dan saya mohon kerjasamanya buat semuanya.

Bravo steemit indonesia

image

Hi steemit,
Introduce my name Muhammad Khairul Rijal I came from aceh I was born in teulaga muku, on 22 october 1995. Now I live in Tambon village tunong dewantara district of north aceh district, I graduated from polytechnic of lhokseumawe country majoring in mechanical engineering in 2016. Now I still looking for employment, I previously worked in cement packing as a staff engineer in a private company, but now no longer because it is out of contract. My hobbies play ball and games. I am an only child and I love my parents very much. Simply here my introduction, tired of typing because hehe and I beg the cooperation for everything.

Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...
Selamat berkarya dengan karya2 yang original..
Semoga anda sukses di steemit...

Hi @m2r ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

Halo, hai @m2r.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka anda join.. telah kami upvote yaa.. :-}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12