You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself - "Lock stock and two smoking barrels"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I have never been there, time to change it haha! Sounds like a really interesting story, you saw already so much from the world. I am currently living for one year in the Philippines but I am German :) In which you felt the most comfortable yet?

Sort:  

Wow..Philippines sounds amazing as well! - I would say Spain is very comfortable although not as well organized as UK or Germany.

Yeah I know what you mean. I literally had to get used to from 100% organisation to 0% haha. As amazing this country is planned stuff never works out how it was supposed to be and the unplanned do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53