Hi Steemit community would love your feedback

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey i'm Mike!

I have been looking around here for far too long now, it’s time to dive in!
Getting more and more ideas as time passes, actually too many to create great content for all of them this is where I need your feedback.

I would love to know if you have interest in any of these content ideas

Ideas I would love to pursue

1. Science & technology news feed
With the newest discoveries and break true – what future will bring us

I’m a biologist with a passion for ….. You guessed it Science & technology! This includes everything from nature, bacteria, odd creatures with crazy ability’s, food of the future even reaching all the way to robots, machine learning, AI and sooo much more!

2. Life on the road.
I have and i am still traveling the world been doing this for years. Honestly I’m sick of travel blogs, but everyone I meet always say I should make one and write a book. I have ton of info about traveling. Instead of the typical travel blog this could include content like:

  • How to / guide to lose a illegal underground poker tournament in Thailand
  • How to bet and win money on Muay thai (kickboxing)
  • Building schools in Nepal with my local friends, and how u can do the same.
  • Follow a science teachers day in a monastery
  • Battling tigers in the dark and stay alive
  • How to be arrested and stay positive in a foreign country

And so much more!


Me goofing around in the mountain village not far from my house

3. Art feed (created by a Danish Artist)

• Art of the week,
• A daily/ weekly painting techniques
• Teachings
• A weekly / monthly painting with step by step showing the result of combining the techniques
• From zero to Picasso (a noob use the techniques and follow the process from day 1 – XX)

And a lot more, these are just the beginning doodles


Some of the crazy art from this guy

4. This one is a bit harder to trap in a box but I will brainstorm with your guys.

A Psychologist with a passion for mindfulness, yoga, philosophy, spirituality and much more (more info will be posted in a comment later)

  • Mindfulness guides
  • Yoga guide
  • How to live a happier life ( not bullshit new age junk, but science based)
  • I Ching

I just hit the wall now I just want this out to you guess hope there will be some comments that can add to the process

Thanks - see you all soon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks! :) confusing place!

Congratulations @m-p! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @m-p I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Let me welcome you to this awesome place M-p . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to the Community, @M-p !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @m-p. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @m-p!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great post, welcome to the community

Thanks! so hard not to drown in the content here on steemit! :D

Hi there @M-p ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62