Introduction of myself:

IMG_20180309_161930_387[1].jpg
Hi This is Muhammad Nouman Pervaiz from Pakistan. This is my first post on steemit, I hadn’t ever use steemit before. Then my friend told me to try steemit because I’m blog writer content writer. I like to read blogs of others, then research on them, many of them they are copy pasted from sites and from other users. So without any waste of your time I will tell you about myself because “time is money”.

Basically I am a student of Electrical engineering. This is my last year of study. So first of all I will tell you how I knew about steemit and why I join it??

I want to do job in part time but with study it is difficult to manage time or study with job. I was too much worried about it. One day I discussed to my friend to seeking any part time job for me that I can do easily with my study. Then he rejected my plan and gave me suggestion to join steemit because he was already a user of steemit. Then he told me that steemit is very large platform where people earn too much in part time by write some new blogs on interesting topics.
Then Immediately I decided to signup on steemit, After wait of three weeks I am here on steemit with you. Hope it will fantastic for me and your. I will try my best to shear interesting posts with you. I don’t know more about steemit hope you will help me to understand this and hope you will like my posts.

And In every person life there is must some Problems that is facing a human. But I will never shear here about my problems for irritate you. Because I don’t want that my posts cause of any irritation.
I am a good player of outdoor games as Cricket, badminton and football. And I like to play chess from indoor games and present with little bit poker player.

I was thinking that after creating almost a dozen articles on Steemit and starting to be an active user of the community by commenting and voting the interesting posts in my opinion, I have not yet done the most important post.

I spent my free time, among other things, surfing on the internet and that's how I discovered the world of Bitcoin, decentralization, power to the people and cryptocurrencies. I was immediately entranced, a new energy pervaded every inch of my body every time I understood something more of this world. The market behind the users' data on the internet was completely unknown to me. The fact that giants like Google or Facebook have made billions doing what the hell they wanted with our data and for their own interest made me think a lot.

In the end of my introduction Hope steemit will be very beneficial for me. Thanks a lot for to read my introduction. And must guide me on my mistakes.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Post whatever makes you feel happy and comfortable.

Thank you sir 😊

Keep it up .. best of luck

Welcome friend to steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep it up.

Yeah sure i will try my best

Being new on steemit. kindly follow this steps.
We will assure this would help you build your reputation.

  1. Always tag your post to 5 category
  2. Follow who comments u
  3. Slowly go through all articles on steemit
  4. Be slow...work hard, don't' give up

pls FOLLOW @important-to-us

Thank you for guidance 😊

@m-nouman-pervaiz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thank you i have already joined discord. Its amazing

Congratulations @m-nouman-pervaiz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @m-nouman-pervaiz! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thank you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95