Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here is a fun picture-filled introduction about myself. I am excited to share my adventures with you all! All of my photos are taken by me and if you have any questions or you just want to talk, please comment! :)

I enjoy to be active and do various activities! Hiking is one of my favourite hobbies.

I have played soccer for 8 years on a competitive team as a defender.

I absolutely love to travel and explore new cultures and food.

I am a dog person and cannot wait to have a puppy of my own.

I enjoy arts and crafts and will often try out some DIY projects.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lzy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, much appreciated!

Hi Lzy! I'm new to Steem as well! (Your new yes?) Anyways! Thanks for sharing a little about yourself here! I guess one of my next projects is going to have to be the same! An intro write up and maybe a video! #MoreFunTimeAhead

That's great! We can learn together :)

Hello @lzy and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Awesome, thanks!

You are welcome! Hope you enjoy steemit:)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @lzy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you very much!

Hello @lzy! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you :)

Welcome Lzy to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, @lzy! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot.
If you are interested in interesting posts, follow me!
I wait for your comments! :D

Sounds great! :)

follow for follow, upvote fot upvote @dkinx

Welcome @lzy. Wonderful intro. You'll love it here.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46