How love brings me on Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! My name is Lyubov. I'm 21 years old. I was born and lived in Kazakhstan my whole life. 

I'm very excited about Steemit! I love to travel around the world and make photos of interesting beautiful places, people and myself of course=) I'm glad to share my pictures and experience with Steemit community. 

This year I get married. My husband's name is Yevgeniy. He is interesting  all-round man that motivates me to try something new and to discover some new abilities in myself.  Yevgeniy is cryptocurrency enthusiast. He told me about this unique opportunity and I decided to write about our young family.

  

We have a cat. His name is Miron. His hobby is disturbing us at night while we are sleeping by jumping on the walls and dropping things down. But we still love our crazy cat because he is so cute! 

  

So, as my husband teaches me new things about the world of cryptocurrencies, I decided to introduce him to the world of traveling. Our first travel was to Thailand. And now we decided to move to this country and live there constantly. But first we need to accumulate some money. This is our main goal right now.

   

I hope you like my first try. In my next posts I'll tell you more about our journeys and you'll see more photos!

And at last verification=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51