Sharing is caringsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am a Software Developer who likes to play around with technology and tinker with gadgets.
In my posts, I would like to talk about little projects that anybody can do at home while learning about linux and modern technologies.
We will set up a VPN with a raspberry pi, use Python Flask to run a Microserver, Package an Angular 2 Website with Docker, have all our code on our private gitlab, learn about cyber security, learn how to use the terminal effectively and more...

My first and second posts actually were these little introductions:
https://steemit.com/it/@lynor/raspberry-pi-server-part-0-setup-and-ssh-access
https://steemit.com/it/@lynor/raspberry-pi-server-part-1-configure-ssh-only-access-and-fail2ban

And, I also like pancakes!

Wish I can share some useful informations, even if some of them are redundant and overlap with other blogs.

Let's share and care!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @lynor! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit, @lynor!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steemit @lynor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!
Please

I like toast 🍞

Welcome! We are glad to have you.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84