You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

Welcome to steemit @dungbt! I too was a teacher for years, so I love the fact that you respect your father for that. Your comment about your mom made me smile too :)

I belong to a group here called @newbieresteemday, and I'm coming back here with that "hat" on to upvote and resteem your post.If you click on the link in that message, you will find more information about @newbieresteemday, but basically we are here to welcome, support and mentor you; we also offer a wonderful group of people for you to get to know:) Here is a link to join our Discord group as well; it is an awesome place to meet others, ask questions, or simply chat to grow your community here!

Feel free to ask if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

I just realized that I didn't leave you the Discord link so here it is if you are interested in joining:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56