You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say My Name, Say My Name…Or Don’t

What a great introduceyourself post Nish :) Here though, I will refer to you as @debiandeb; just as easy though! My family last name is Debergh and I was often called Lynnda (Lynn Debergh), but that's as bad as it ever got for me...nothing compared to the butchering you have seen haha

Welcome to steemit! :) I guess I should have said that first! I have been here since mid-December and am loving it, thanks to a few groups that I joined very early on! One in particular is @newbieresteemday, whose main purpose is to welcome, help, and support new people like yourself. We have a Discord group (here is the link) which is an awesome place to meet others, ask questions, or simply chat to grow your community here!

Another group is @helpie, but they are an "invite only" type group. I am passing your name on to them, so keep an eye out because they will probably come looking for you :)

I am coming back with my @newbieresteemday "hat" on to give you a little boost and also another comment where you'll see a "tip" coming, thanks to @helpie!

Feel free to ask if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50