You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself - Better Late Than Never

It's about time! I've been making up a intro story for you guys for months now haha

Thank you so much for the kind words about me; I'm honored to be a part of this awesome team :)

And now that you have this awesome post out, you two can focus on the best thing that has ever happened to you both! I'm sending all kinds of love and positive vibes that the trip and your real live introduce yourself to the new love of your life goes well!! <3

Cheers :)

Sort:  

Haha, sorry about that lol... it was more important to pay it forward ASAP. I think if it wasn't for the baby to come it would have never got done. Its amazing how those dealines make you tidy up all the outstanding to do items. Lol. Thanks for making us awesome even without this info lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56