You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself

I really love the poster that Yanvi made for you, it's so beautiful. It made your post stand out among the other introductions I have been reading.

Welcome to Steemit Vaishu! I believe that sharing your photos should be a good thing. Your username is not your full name in real life. Do what your heart calls you to do.

I hope you find a lot of fun, success and community here! Have a great time.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and read my post ., I feel good to hear that you like my girls art., you know too that why I am hesitating to post my family real picture coz of miss use., as u saying I will surely won’t get scare now .,
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48