You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pleasure to meet you steemit // My presentation

Greetings @noheliac and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is really great! I look forward to reading more of your writing. I'm happy that @emynb was able to bring you aboard and help you understand the site. If you need anything, just let me know!

Bless you, your family and especially your Dear Mother <3

I know you will have a lot of fun, and find success here.

Sort:  

What a nice reception I have received from you, you write very beautiful and with the heart, I saw that here in steemit there are people with good feelings, my wishes for you are to continue growing and reaping success in steemit, blessings and greetings.

I will be looking forward to your future publications :) Thank you for the kind wishes @noheliac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36