Hey, it's Lynae!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey steemians!

I have yet to properly introduce myself, so it's time.

I'm Lynae! image
I'm a yoga doing, mountain climbing, river floating, music listening, crafting kind of gal. I love spending time with friends, family and myself.

I love to surround myself with nature more than anything else. image image image

I travel hundreds of miles with my friends to attend concerts and music festivals image

I love to dance, hoolah hoop, perform and flow on aerial silks. Especially with my beautiful friends 💚 image image image

This is my life partner, Kyler. We have been creating a beautiful life together for almost 4 years now. Love is sacred and kind. I wouldn't be the person I am today if the universe hadn't brought us together. image

This is my son, Chewbacca. He is three and LOVES his momma. He is a snuggle bug. image

Life is simply amazing. So grateful for everything and everyone in my life.

I'm super excited to be a part of the steemit community! I love reading everyone's posts! I'm still learning how to properly use steemit, so any advice or helpful tips would be appreciated :)

Love, Lynae

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thank you very much :) followed you!! I'm an animal lover as well!

Heeeeellllooooo

Hello. I'm new to steemit. Nice to meet you. I love your dog :)

Nice to meet you as well :) I followed you! I would love to learn more about photography! Thank you, he is pretty cool :)

OMG! your dog is so so cute, loved your post! Congrats and welcome to steemit :)

Thank you!! :) I'm excited to be steemit friends!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thank you so much, George! I'm excited to be a part of the family!

Oh wow where is that mountain? Looks beautiful.

It's in Ouray, Colorado. The hike is called "bridge of heaven". I will be blogging about it soon :)

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you :) i hope that we can be good steemit friends!

Hey Lynae,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you so much :) Happy to be here!

You're welcome.

Hey there lynae!, welcome to the steemit community, it great to have you join us here, I hopefully have a great time here , interesting introduction, it's really great.
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post,you have a beautiful family . Your are very beautiful I must say , it would be nice to know you .
Im @janrotas you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like my post.
It would be great if you get along and be friends
Welcome again have a great day ahead

Thank you so much for the kind words :) yes, I look forward to being friends!! Following you!

Hi @lynae! Welcome and thanks for such an enthusiastic post!
I have to agree with two things:

  1. life is amazing
  2. your son Chewbacca is so cool.

I started following you, feel free to follow if you like. Hope we stay in touch!

Thank you!! I will be posting a lot about chewbacca. He is an interesting creature with an even more interesting personality. Following you now! excited to be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48