Introduction:Hi,Steemians! I’m lymichale,a new comer./大家好,我是steemit 的新人!

Dear Steemit friends,

Today, I joined this big family with my friend’s ( @mrspointm) introduction. Give me the first feeling that this is a fun platform, you can know friends around the world, you can also share your own story.

大家好,今天我在我朋友 @mrspointm的介绍下加入了steemit这个大家庭,给我第一感觉这是一个有趣的平台,可以认识世界各地的朋友们,也可以和大家分享自己的故事。


Now, I’ll introduce myself. My character is a little quiet and slow. I live a simple life. This is photo of me.

现在,我先介绍下自己,我的性格属于比较安静的人,有点慢热,往往给别人第一感觉比较冷(其实是个傻白甜),这是我的一张照片。
IMG_2663.PNG


I live in a small city in Sichuan, and life is very leisurely. When I was young, I want to go outside. Then , I spend ten years in different cities to study or work. I've met a lot of friends. Because of the missing to the home , I decided to return my home.

我现在生活在四川,城市不大生活却很闲逸。小时候,认为外面的世界很精彩,于是用了十年时间在不同的城市读书、工作、生活,从南到北,也认识了很多朋友。但最终还是抵不住对家的思念,选择回到亲人身边。


Now, I already have my own small family, and marry with my beloved one. We also have a lovely baby and enjoy the life.

现如今,我已经有了自己的小家庭,如愿嫁给了爱情,我们也拥有了一个可爱的宝宝,享受着生命带来的各种美好。
QQ图片20170811222140.jpg

QQ图片20170811222016.jpg

QQ图片20170811221945.jpg


My hobbies are also very simple, which are traveling and eating delicious food.

我的爱好也很简单,总结起来就是逛吃逛吃(旅行和美食)。平时一有时间都会到处走走看看(现在有了宝宝也开始策划第一次的亲子游),去不同地方尝试不同的美食。
psb.jpg

psb (1).jpg
The photos weretaken when I was travelling in Phuket Island.
这些照片是在普吉岛旅游的时候拍下的。


In the future ,I will share more stories and life with you!
以后我会跟大家分享更多的生活故事。

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Lymichale. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit @lymichale., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

Welcome to steemit @lymichale., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

thank you for your support

Welcome to steemit @lymichale., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit family

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem

thank you so much!

Welcome to Steem :) hope you have an awesome time in this place!

英文不错哦! O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

能不能不洗我~

我要被你笑死了。第一,人家本来就是外国人。。。第二,你回个中文你以为他能看懂吗哈哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43