Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG20171216134350-01.jpeg
Lyka Yanos Pajaro. 22. Philippines.
Not really good at introducing myself but yeah I'll try my best though.
Let me thank steemit first for approving my account. And I am not really sure if I can survive this but as I've said, i'll try. "There's no harm in
trying", they say. 😂

I was born with a not-so-wealthy life. My parents owned a business which is just a "Carinderia" along side of the road. I have 2 brothers, I am the youngest and only rose. We are in that kind of simple and normal life but my parents never fail to teach us on how to value and enjoy life itself. We grow up not having all the expensive things and yet, we are still blessed for having each others back.

I love to travel but never been abroad. I'd rather choose motorcycle than 4wheels when I want to go anywhere. I'd rather go see the nature or beach and watch sunsets than go to malls. I'd rather sleep than talking. I'd rather be alone than be with someone who's not true. I also love to play guitar and piano but still learning and I find it as my time killer. I am not poor, I am not rich. I dont wear expensive clothings nor accessories. I am not good, i am not bad either. But I can be a keeper.

Let's be friends and I can be weird as you think.
Hope you all have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lykayp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you so much!

welcome @lykayp. Enjoy it. I Garanted you will happy and get many new friends. Regards from me in Aceh.

Thank you very much!

you'r welcome honey. nice to see u here. hope we are will be a friend forever. :)

Nice to meet you, @lykayp! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!

Hi @lykayp

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

I will. Nice to meet you @kingsley-clement. Thank you very much.

Welcome! Yey you confirmed my invite lyka! Welcome to steemitfamilyph! I hope you will not quit and hoping you will enjoy your stay here.

Im hoping too ate haha

Welcome po ate . enjoy lang ha? 😊

Surely will. Thank you so much. 😁

Welcome to @steemitfamilyph. Glad to have you here. Maybe you can earn your way to your first trip abroad with steemit. Good luck and mostly have fun.

Thank you so much po.

Welcome to Steemit @laykayp! Have fun...

Thank you so much po.

Welcome to steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50