#introduceyourself New crypto user looking for any info to get started

Hi everyone! My name is Criss, I'm a gamer girl, streamer and returning university student. I need some sort of passive income because school has completely taken over my life. I tried doing part time work but the stress triggered my MDD so i had to stop. So I'm hoping to figure out a way to get something like this to work like I've been hearing a few friend discuss.
Right now I'm on Coinbase looking to switch wallets, heard about RobinHood so far. Only have ETH atm as it's all I could afford...
Anyone who's willing to toss me some advice I'd greatly appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hi Criss welcome to steemit hope you are doing a great time here, take care and have a good one! =)

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Happy you joined.

You welcome... You can follow me...

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other. Lots of information there!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Yay! Welcome to steemit Lydia! Looking forward to your posts. I'm gonna post about you right now, lots to learn here and it's well worth it! 🙂

Thank mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64