Introducing my self, I'm new here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians. I hope I'm happy to be here. a friend during college introduced steemit to me and suggested to write self introduction first.

Introduce my name is Mulyanti, Lyan is my nickname. I am the first child of two siblings. I was 32 years old. I live in a coastal city on the island of Sumatra precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh.

I like science about mathematical calculations, physics and biology, 7 years ago I completed a college study at the Faculty of Civil Engineering University of Malikussaleh.

bid to become a young lecturer at that time I rejected and chose a career as a staff in one of the subsidiaries of PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk in Banda Aceh.


| Memories at the office of PT. Mandiri Tunas Finance, - Banda Aceh |

After one year of work, then I got married and before the birth of my first child, I resigned from the company.

Today I have been blessed with two daughters, being a housewife to serve my husband and raise children in my opinion is the true career of a woman.

As a graduate, I also joined in IKABATS community, (big family association of civil engineering alumni of Malikussaleh University) with some friends who joined in steemit @edoe @irwanumpal @rahmadi @abumuhammad and others


As a newcomer to steemit, I look forward to guidance from colleagues all to make this steemit site a fun place for a housewife like me.

Thanks for all.
Best regards @lyan

Sort:  

welcome to join in steemit, hopefully be a fun place..

very hope me, thank you for your comments and vote

WELCOME !!

Greetings from Mexico!

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

thank you..

Thanks for sharing :-) @lyan I am following. Best of Luck !

hopefully so. thank you

Wow! A warm welcome to you, Lyan. This is the right place to be. Please feel at home and make friends. Cheers.

thank you for the motivation

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you!

Thank you for your attention

welcome
i am now following you and have upvoted steem on

thanks. I will also follow you.

ahalan wasahlan di dunia steemit syedara @lyan. saleum semangat dari kamo #team aceh. keep steem on !!!

Kind regard

@sogata

saleum meuturi @sogata.. teurimong gaseh ka neu piyoh bak post lon :)

Your post up is impressive. Followed @lyan

thank you, i also follow you

Welcome! I'm new here too. Steemit seems like a cool community :)

yes .. it seems so, and thanks for your visit and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55