introduceyourself - The introduction and the first post on the steemit

DSC00193.JPG

Steemit, me as a novice feel lay with this community, I just heard steemit from some of my friends who already have an account a few months ago. as my first post, first I want to introduce my self. My name is Lya Andayani, I live in slave and I am currently works as a teacher at one of the elementary and secondary schools in the town of lhokseumawe and syamtalira bayu. current age 26 years old, I was already married and had children. steemit for me a challenge, the challenge and the challenge of language disegi as a new user to be able to be like my senior senior. only this brief introduction I, easy to hope I can continue here, creating and sharing information in a variety of ways.

DSC00196.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!
Looking forward to your future Steemit posts.

OMG! that was $0.23, how did you did that. OMG! TEACH ME SENPAI ^^!

Try add some photos and perhaps you'll beat it :-P

BTW, $0.23 isn't exactly a large payout. I'm sure her post will go higher if it can get some more attention. Some introduceyourself posts can make quite a bit of money.

https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

Back in July 2016, there were introduceyourself posts that made over $10,000 due to the high price of Steem back then.

OOOH! That was way too expenive! I would try to add some photos! I just don't know how to edit my post!

There should be an 'Edit' button beside 'Reply' on your own posts.

Ooh, ok, thank you so much for your help. Really appreciate it.

thank you very much

Welcome

happy steeming!

thank very much... i hope you teach me... hehehhe

Oh you will catch on to the ins and outs very fast.
But if you ever want to ask anything feel free, I will help as far as I can or at least point you in a direction of someone that can help if I am not able too!

I am very honored by your kindness, thank you for your time @breezin

Just a pleasure~!

Hehehe ... you can be joking

Welcome to steemit! Have a good time :)

Hi Lya, welcome to Steemit :-)

Salaam 3laykum wa rahmatullah sister Lya, welcome.

Welcome on steemit :-)

thank you very much @lichtblick... im new user, maybe i don't steemit technic

Steemit is not to complicated just post something and read other posts while upvote and comment. Do not forget to follow people which articles you like and soon you will have followers in return. Much fun and success on steemit :-)

thank you master

You are very welcome :-)

hello @lyaandayani , feel free and be comfortable to share anything you want here, welcome to steemit family . People here will help you , so enjoy and have fun ;-))

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44