introduceyourself - Advanced introduction about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC00178.JPG

The current post I will tell about the introduction of my daily routine. As a lecturer everyday from Monday to Saturday spent between 07.30 and 13.30 to teach at high school in north aceh district. Happy to be able to transfer the knowledge I get in college first. Here every day I teach math subjects, an interesting subject. How about you, do you like math, before I do not like math, even I prefer history and culture, but because my college education is concentrated in the field of math, gradually I started to like it and have an animation. Today math is part of my soul.

In addition to routine teaching, I also fill in other activities such as extracurricular activities, from the picture below is a preparatory activity of students who have completed education. Here we take part to prepare the place for the implementation of the activities in an orderly and in line with expectations.

Many things are done at the time of the event, there are eating meals together, sing together and shake hands. It was a very fun activity.

DSC00179.JPG

DSC00181.JPG

DSC00166.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to best place on the net @lyaandayani I know you will enjoy your time on Steemit. We are a mostly friendly bunch of people, aliens, animals, and bots with lots to share, and learn. Post, vote, comment, resteem, follow. Manage your rewards well. Tell your friends too.

welcome to steemit...^^

thank you @abdullar. i hope support from you

Welcome on steemit :-)

thank you friend... thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95