Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit ...
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Lya and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Simeulue district and my propesi is now still in search of knowledge at one of the universities in Banda Aceh

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ...

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy your stay :)

thank you...
please help him😁

thank you...
please help him😁

Welcome on steemit Hope you will enjoy here

thank you...
please help him😁

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

thank you...
please help him😁

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

thank you...
please help him😁

Welcome to steemit! enjoy your stay😊

thank you...
please help him😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82