NEWBIE TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO, IMA TRUTHER ON FB, some call us conspiracy theorists, or nuts, depends on the person, anarchists, truthers, etc., I also am a self taught herbalist, naturalpath, and only take medicinal herbs, never any big pharma or OTC (over the counter), I am the go to person on FB when people get sick or dis-ease, and how to cure it naturally! I was one of the 1st truthers on FB over 12 years ago, now its imploded with tons of people who think they are awake, ahahha. I enjoy posting things that teach people to think, or that helps make their life better, Ima older so I have lots of experience! I just started learning & buying crypto, so that is an education in of itself! A sense of a humor is a must, sooo lets get on with this steemit business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65