New to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello. I just made this steemit account today, and it already got approved.
My mom showed me this website, and I thought it was pretty cool. Still a little confused, but I think i'll figure it out.

I'll be posting a variety of images on here, but mostly drawings or pictures of my dog lol. I'm gonna try to be frequent on here, but we'll see how that goes.

My name is Liam Webster, but just call me by my screen name.

I'm currently in 8th grade, just started doing cyber school at 21CCCS. School is okay so far.
My favorite subjects in school are Science, Music, and Art.

I love animals. Anything about animals. My favorite animals are dogs, though. I have a mixed dog. The mom was Beagle, Dachshund, Basset, and Wiener Dog. The dad however was full Cocker Spaniel. Here's a picture of him.IMG_1607.JPG
This was when we first got him. I'll do another full post about him later on.

I really like listening to music and drawing. I'll probably post any finished drawings on here if I like them. My favorite genre of music is Pop and Rock. I don't really have a favorite band or anything, I just like listening to everything. The only kind of music I don't like is Country.

I am a big video game fan. Anything on the 3ds, XBOX, PC, anything. The consoles I have are XBOX 360, 2ds, and a PC. I love any Nintendo games such as Mario, Sonic, Kirby. I'm also a big Pokemon fan. I'll post my 2ds friend code in a later post if anyone wants to add me.

That's pretty much it about me. I'm new to the whole Steemit thing, so I'll probably do some dumb things lol.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome. It sounds like you have a real cool mom.

tip! post

His mom is super cool!! ;)

Yep lol thanks for the tip!

Welcome to Steem :)

That puppy is really cute! I hope you will enjoy it here on Steemit :) Follow me and I will follow you back @cryptoracle

Thank you! I followed

Welcome!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @lwebster I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Hi buddy, good to have you on Steemit, i'm preety new too. Also i'm sure you will do well !
You have my upvote, also nice doggo ;)

Hes a great doggo lol. Thank you!

Welcom with us bro you know follow to gollow ..it mean i follow you and you follow me ..thanks

Lol I followed thanks!

Hi @lwebster! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03