It's not you, it's me... and im EXCITED to be here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemians, my name is Damien but you can call me D or as my oldest of two sons calls me,  Idiot

Now I know what you're thinking, why does your oldest call you that? It's unfortunate but I can answer that all too easily. 

1)He is 2 years old

2)I am a construction superintendent a.k.a. an adult babysitter, who uses the word frequently on the phone

3)Did i mention he is 2 years old?

Aside from coming across as a "fantastic" father, I enjoy and plan on sharing my career with you all as a Construction Superintendent in beautiful Las Vegas.... far from the glitz and glamour of the Las Vegas strip.

Come hang out and enjoy some of what i do on the day to day!

which reminds me, i need to be up for work in 4 hours. This is going to be a dangerous but fulfilling relationship
Sort:  

Haha, I enjoyed reading this, I'm gonna follow you

Thanks! I really need to get to bed now but I’m just so damn excited to be here agh!!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you good person! I’m super excited to contribute to the community in any way I can and I don’t know much about tech or cryptos so I figured, hey I’m a construction guy, why not share what I do on the daily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03