You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemians (Edition 8) - A World Traveller from Germany

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@lizanomadsoul is one of the people I introduced to Steemit in April when I met her in a hostel in Mexico. Of all the people I helped introduce to this platform, she ran with it like a tiger with its tail on fire. I'm very proud of her. Thanks to all my followers that jumped over to her first post and said hi. Warm welcomes like that to new people on the platform really make a difference.

Besides all that, she is a wonderful person and a great new friend that I'm sure I will see again somewhere in the world and I'm certain she will continue to bring a lot of value to Steemit. Keep your eye on this girl, she's going places, beginning with a two-year trip of the world.

I resteemed, upvoted, added you to the @spanish-trail, @german-trail, and @introduction-trail accounts for the @steem-trail project for consideration. I also suggested that this new @mexico-trail account gets added to the project too. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting and glad you were the one bringing her in @luzcypher - I hope to meet here in person soon too! A Tiger on fire is a great tagline!

Sure we meet soon! :D

Thanks for bringing-in a wonderful woman like @lizanomadsoul in the community. I believe she also manage to invite wonderful people to come around.

She is rocking this thing of ours and is just getting started.

Thank you @luzcypher for this kind words, for bringing me in and for your awesome friendship!! Miss hanging out with you already! But I am also sure we see each other soon ;) Be safe and enjoy the wonderful Caribbean sea for me! :)

I miss hanging out with you too. Will see you at Machu Pichu or Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63