My start in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Luis, I live in Venezuela in Sucre state. Arrive at Steemit on the recommendation of a cousin. In Venezuela the situation is critical and you should know that from the news, people die for not having medicine or food, if you find your medicines are too expensive and you can not buy it, the minimum salary that an employee earns is to barely eat . The truth is sad, see your country in the hands of bad rulers and destroy it every day. Well, not every day is bad, there are worse.



I put this image to not die ignored

1.jpg
Photography taken with my Nokia N8


I don't want to talk about politics here, I want to talk about me, about who I am, about my life full of adventures, traveling, jumping from flaming planes, fighting against villains and rescuing princesses in distress; obvious only happens when I'm playing video games. I am 18 years old, I like online games to measure myself with other players, also crafts to decorate my room, the kitchen, music, and other things. I play two instruments, the guitar and the keyboard, sometimes I play at family parties although I'm still an amateur. Soon I will share some drawings, homemade recipes invented by me, inventions to decorate your room and covers, a bit of everything, I hope you like my simple ideas. Well thank you for taking the time to read my post, best regards, happy day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Bienvenido @luyz también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Welcome to Steemit @luyz 🤗 you might want to join #DynamicSteemians discord https://discord.gg/hycwcAM and meet awesome and creative people! I hope you'll enjoy being here on Steemit as I do. Have a nice day! 💕

Welcome to Steemit friend

welcome >Dear @luyz

.
.
.

i Am @mistersteem

giphy112233.gif

Welcome to Steemit, Luis! Life is much better blogging and earning ☺.
It would be great if we could be swashbuckling heroes, taking down villaons and rescuing princesses in distress, but that only happens in games for me too. 😁😁

thanks for your comment, happy day :D

A very interesting post and very classy

Welcome to steemit @luyz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43