Well Hello Steemers, Im super excited to be here. I have a love for Luxury Travel, Cool Hotels, Tech and Crypto Trading, and cannot wait to meet you.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

20170114_215416.jpg

My name is Jason and I’m originally from London England, but have lived in “The Land of Smiles” Thailand for 20 years. I am an investor, property developer, traveller and crypto freak, and this platform super excites me.

20170812_175500.jpg

Within this community I will share my travels with you around Thailand and the world, but what I am looking forward to most, is seeing how this community grows, I have just signed up today and I look forward to connecting with like minded people and being part of their journey here also.

I am sure there are some super cool people here and I cannot wait to meet you.

Over the past year I have spent a lot of time being a Youtuber, and will continue vlogging and making videos there, but I really want to dig deeper here on Steemit.

So the type of content you can expect from me

Travel Blogs
Hotel Reviews
Tech Reviews
Food and Restaurant Reviews
Crypto News

SEMINYAK HOTELS.jpg

Aaaaaand to be honest anything else that I find exciting

Where
Well I travel a lot, so expect Videos and Blogs, from all over South East Asia, but as I live in Thailand lots of updates from here. Bali is one of my favourite places to travel to so expect lots of information on Bali. I also regularly return back to London, and will try and feature my trips back in the UK.

20170421_052716.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and also allowing me to introduce myself.

The video below, is my Youtube Trailer but it fits perfectly what this Steemit page will also be about

I cannot wait to get to know more of you amazing Steeminists, Steemenonites, Steemsters, Steemons, Steemers, Steemians, Steemies, Steemites Steemophiles haha

Enjoy your Journey
JP

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Tnx alot for your advice, I will be exploring all day today, so I can get the most out of here as possible andI hope to meet some cool people along the way.

So welcome again to this great community. I hope you will have a huge success.

Thanks so much, I wish you the very best also my friend

Welcome to Steemit luxrytechtravel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks a lot Janne, I will be exploring as much as I can today, Dtube really interests me, so will be checking out that right now x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94